Lil soy boy, soy sauce fish - Enamel Pin - The Quirky Cup Collective

Sauce soja Lil Soy Boy Badge

Prix régulier$ 14.50
/
Taxes incluses.

Pairs well with


Régalez vos yeux avec notre épingle en émail pour bouteille de sauce Lil Soon, si moelleuse et mignonne ! 🍣🐟 Vous connaissez ce petit poisson emblématique qui nage juste à côté de vos rouleaux de sushi préférés, prêt à les tremper dans cette bonté savoureuse et umami ? Eh bien, vous pouvez désormais épingler cette gentillesse où bon vous semble !

Cette épingle est le clin d’œil ultime à votre histoire d’amour avec les sushis. Où que vous le placiez, placez-le quelque part pour vous assurer que tout le monde sait à quel point vous adorez ces délicieux petits rouleaux de riz enveloppés dans des algues.

Donc, si vous aimez les sushis et que vous maîtrisez le jeu des épingles en émail, cette épingle à bouteille de poisson à la sauce soja et aux sushis est un ajout incontournable à votre collection. Préparez-vous à porter votre amour pour les sushis et votre audace à un tout autre niveau ! Parce qu'en matière de sushi, chérie, tu nages avec les reines de la sauce soja 🌊🍣👑

Détails

- Conception originale par The Quirky Cup Collective
- 4 cm (1,57 pouces)
- Plaqué or
- Matériau : alliage de zinc + fer.
- Support en caoutchouc à double broche
- Créé et dessiné avec amour !

Vente en gros disponible

Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à info@thequirkycupcollective.com.au si vous avez un magasin et que vous souhaitez stocker ces beautés !

Emballage

♻️ ♻️ ♻️
- Boîte d'expédition composée à 80 % de matériaux recyclables -
- Les cacahuètes Biofill/Packing sont entièrement biodégradables -

Pour toutes nos informations d'expédition et de retour, veuillez cliquer ici

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Lil soy boy, soy sauce fish - Enamel Pin - The Quirky Cup Collective

Lil Soy Boy Soy Sauce Pin

Regular price$ 14.50
/
Tax included.

Feast your eyes on our oh-so-squishy and cute lil soon sauce bottle enamel pin! 🍣🐟 You know that iconic little fishy that swims right alongside your favorite sushi rolls, ready to drench them in that savory, umami goodness? Well, now you can pin that cuteness wherever you please!

This pin is the ultimate wink and nod to your love affair with sushi. Wherever you put it, put it somewhere to make sure everyone's aware of how much you worship those delish little rolls of rice wrapped in seaweed. 

So, if you're all about sushi and slaying the enamel pin game, this sushi soy sauce fish bottle pin is a must-have addition to your collection. Get ready to take your love for sushi and sass to a whole new level! Because when it comes to sushi, honey, you're swimming with the soy sauce queens 🌊🍣👑

Details

- Original Design by The Quirky Cup Collective
- 4cm (1.57 inches)
- Gold Plated
- Material: Zinc Alloy + Iron
- Double pin rubber backing
- Created and drawn with love!

Wholesale Available

Please send an email to info@thequirkycupcollective.com.au if you have a store and are keen on stocking these beauties! 

Packaging

♻️ ♻️ ♻️
- Shipping box made from 80% recyclable material -
- Biofill / Packing peanuts are fully biodegradable - 

For all of our shipping and return information please click here 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like